Advanced Search
» » WHISKY THE IRISHMAN FOUNDER'S RESERVE
WHISKY THE IRISHMAN FOUNDER'S RESERVE
See larger image

whisky Location

Whisky

WHISKY THE IRISHMAN FOUNDER'S RESERVE

-01841
Rating:0 opinion
With this article earn 12 Points
37.50 €
Recommended retail price 37.50 €

Blended Ireland

Quantity : 
+
-
Not available
Add to quotation requests
I have seen this product cheaper elsewhere.
Share :

WHISKY IRISHMAN FOUNDER'S RESERVE
Notice

 

DESCRIPTION :
The Founder's Reserve is the original mixture and signature created by the brand's founder Bernard Walsh. It is a mixture of two styles, Single Malt and Single Pot Still. The proportions used are 70% and 30% Single Malt Single Pot Still. This is unusual in itself, because it is the only Irish whiskey blended to contain 100% distillates pot still whiskey and 0% grain alcohol . This results in a tastier water spirits .
 
COLOR:
old gold.
 
NOSE:
fruity and spicy. It opens with the orange zest and hints of black pepper and green, complemented by a sweet cinnamon and a hint of ginger. green apple , blackcurrant , vanilla and fishing are then more present.
 
MOUTH :
very sweet , she expresses whole barley with sweet spices. Cocoa, caramel cream, coconut and oak give it more body.
 
FINAL :
long , on cereal and hazelnut .
 
REGION:
IRELAND
As close as they are by geography or language, and calling one another as the inventorship whiskey, Ireland and Scotland practice very different ways yet to develop a water-de-life cereal. In Ireland, it is not made ​​use of peat in the malting process, while it is yet abundant in the island. Stills are much greater than in Scotland. Finally, the triple distillation is widespread, while it is outstanding among the Scots.
 
 
Back to top
WHISKY IRISHMAN FOUNDER'S RESERVE
Notice

Reviews about this WHISKY THE IRISHMAN FOUNDER'S RESERVE (0 reviews)

pixel_trans
There is no review for this item, add the first one.
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
[Add your review]
Back to top

Que recherchez-vous ?
» » WHISKY THE IRISHMAN FOUNDER'S RESERVE
WHISKY THE IRISHMAN FOUNDER'S RESERVE
Zoom

Régions whisky

Whisky

WHISKY THE IRISHMAN FOUNDER'S RESERVE

Référence - 01841
Note moyenne : 0 avis
Avec cet article gagnez 12 Points
37.50 €
Prix de vente conseillé 37.50 €

Blended Irlande

Quantité 
+
-
En réappro

Demander un devis

J'ai vu ce produit moins cher ailleurs !
Partager :

WHISKY IRISHMAN FOUNDER'S RESERVE
Notes et avis
 
DESCRIPTION
Le Founder's Reserve est le mélange original et la signature créée par le fondateur de la marque Bernard Walsh. C'est un mélange de deux styles, Single Malt et Single Pot Still. Les proportions utilisées sont de 70% Single Malt et 30% Single Pot Still. Ceci est inhabituel en soi, car il est le seul blended whiskey irlandais à contenir 100% de distillats de pot still whiskey et 0% d'alcool de grains. Il en résulte une eau-de-vie plus savoureuse.
 
COULEUR
vieil or.
 
NEZ
fruité et épicé. Il s'ouvre sur le zeste d'orange et des nuances de poivre noir et vert, complétés par une cannelle douce et une pointe de gingembre. la pomme verte, le cassis, la vanille et la pêche se font ensuite plus présents.
 
BOUCHE :
très douce, elle exprime l'orge dans son ensemble avec des épices douces. Le cacao, la crème caramel, la noix de coco et le chêne lui donnent plus de corps.
 
FINALE :
longue, sur la céréale et la noisette.
 
REGION
IRLANDE
Aussi proches soient-ils par la géographie ou la langue, et réclamant l’un comme l’autre la paternité de l’invention du whisky, l’Irlande et l’Ecosse pratiquent des voies pourtant bien différentes pour élaborer une eau-de-vie à base de céréales. En Irlande, il n’est pas fait usage de la tourbe lors du maltage, alors qu’elle est pourtant abondante dans l’île. Les alambics sont nettement plus grands qu’en Ecosse. Enfin, la triple distillation est généralisée, alors qu’elle est exceptionnelle chez les Ecossais.
 
 
Retour en haut
WHISKY IRISHMAN FOUNDER'S RESERVE
Notes et avis

Avis des internautes sur WHISKY THE IRISHMAN FOUNDER'S RESERVE (0 avis)

pixel_trans
Il n'y a actuellement aucun avis pour cet article, soyez le premier à donner le votre.
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
[Ajouter votre commentaire]
Retour en haut