Advanced Search
» » WHISKY THE GLENLIVET NADURRA FIRST FILL 63,1% 70 CL

WHISKY THE GLENLIVET NADURRA FIRST FILL 63,1% 70 CL

-02243
Rating:0 opinion
With this article earn 20 Points
62.00 €
Recommended retail price 62.00 €

Scottish Sigle malt whisky 16 years

Quantity : 
+
-
Not available
Add to quotation requests
I have seen this product cheaper elsewhere.
Share :

Glenlivet nadurra
Notice

 

 
 
 
DESCRIPTION
The Glenlivet Nadurra, which means "Natural" language Gaelic, is a Scottish Single Malt Whisky 16 years of age. Nadurra is a whiskey cask, a "cask strength". After 16 years of aging in American oak barrels that have contained Bourbon, Glenlivet Nadurra is bottled directly at the output of the barrel without adding water source, which also gives a high, medium flavor, taste very rich.
Nowadays, most malt whiskeys are filtered cold. Revisiting 19th century practices, and unlike most modern whiskeys, Glenlivet single malt Nadurra is deemed filtered at room temperature, giving the mouthfeel is a Scotch with more body, more flavor and texture richer
 
DRESS
Yellow gold supported.
 
NOSE
Combination of floral and delicately spiced, enhanced with subtle notes of toasted oak.
 
MOUTH
A creamy flavor of red fruits and flowers honey.
 
FINAL
Long dry oak notes with hints of ginger and hazelnut.
 
REGION
SPEYSIDE
This is the heart of the Highlands beats as the whiskey, because this region has fifty distilleries malt, a good half of those in Scotland. River Spey who gave his name crosses from south to north, in an area of ​​desert plateaus carved by rivers, where s is gathered mainly from human activities.
 
 
Back to top
Glenlivet nadurra
Notice

Reviews about this WHISKY THE GLENLIVET NADURRA FIRST FILL 63,1% 70 CL (0 reviews)

pixel_trans
There is no review for this item, add the first one.
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
[Add your review]
Back to top

Que recherchez-vous ?
» » WHISKY THE GLENLIVET NADURRA FIRST FILL 63,1% 70 CL

WHISKY THE GLENLIVET NADURRA FIRST FILL 63,1% 70 CL

Référence - 02243
Note moyenne : 0 avis
Avec cet article gagnez 20 Points
62.00 €
Prix de vente conseillé 62.00 €

the glenlivet nadurra first fill, médaillé d'or au world wisky awards 2015,

Quantité 
+
-
En réappro

Demander un devis

J'ai vu ce produit moins cher ailleurs !
Partager :

Glenlivet Nudurra
Notes et avis

 

 
 
 
DESCRIPTION
The Glenlivet Nadurra, qui signifie « Naturel » en langue gaëlique, est un whisky Single Malt écossais de 16 ans d’âge. Nadurra est un whisky brut de fût, un "cask strength". Après 16 années de vieillissement dans des fûts de chêne américain ayant contenu du Bourbon, The Glenlivet Nadurra est directement embouteillé à sa sortie du fût sans addition d’eau de source, ce qui lui confère outre un degré élevé, support de saveurs, un goût très riche.
De nos jours, la majorité des whiskies de malt sont filtrés à froid. Revisitant les pratiques du 19ème siècle, et contrairement à la plupart des whiskies modernes, Glenlivet Nadurra est single malt réputé, filtré à température ambiante, donnant de fait la sensation en bouche d'un Scotch avec plus de corps, plus de saveurs et une texture plus riche
 
ROBE
Jaune or soutenu.
 
NEZ 
Combinaison d’arômes floraux et délicatement épicés, rehaussés de notes subtiles de chêne grillé.
 
BOUCHE
Une saveur onctueuse de fruits rouges et de fleurs miellées.
 
FINALE
Longue note de chêne sec aux accents de gingembre et de noisette.
 
RÉGION 
SPEYSIDE
C’est au coeur des Highlands que bat aussi celui du whisky, car cette région regroupe une cinquantaine de distilleries de malt, soit une bonne moitié de celles de toute l’Ecosse. La rivière Spey qui lui a donné son nom la traverse du sud au nord, dans une zone de plateaux désertiques creusés par les rivières, où s’ est rassemblé l’essentiel des activités humaines.
 
 
Retour en haut
Glenlivet Nudurra
Notes et avis

Avis des internautes sur WHISKY THE GLENLIVET NADURRA FIRST FILL 63,1% 70 CL (0 avis)

pixel_trans
Il n'y a actuellement aucun avis pour cet article, soyez le premier à donner le votre.
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
[Ajouter votre commentaire]
Retour en haut