Advanced Search
» » RHUM LA MAUNY 1749
RHUM LA MAUNY 1749
See larger image
Share :

RHUM LA MAUNY 1749

-01722

Rum Martinique

38.80 €
Recommended retail price 38.80 €
Not available
Quantity : 
+
-
Add to quotation requests
I have seen this product cheaper elsewhere.
RUM LA MAUNY 1749
Notice

DESCRIPTION
Located in Rivière Pilote since 1749 , La Mauny distillery is named after Count Ferdinand Poulain, Comte de Mauny who landed in Martinique in the early 18th century. Former sugar estate , La Mauny able to resist fluctuations and falling sugar prices moving towards the production of Rhum Agricole.

NOSE
A secondary nose dominated by aromas of hot sugar, spice and fine oak .

MOUTH
In the mouth it is soft and delicately sweet . Primary flavors here are associated with maturation notes : shades of oak , notes of warm sugar and caramel. Nice finish with fruity woody frank and friendly. Original agricultural rum .

FINAL
A woody finish .

REGION
MARTINIQUE
The French Antilles are the paradise of agricultural rum , especially in Martinique , with a local consumer -centric white rum while the rum is consumed in France. Between the absence of customs barriers in France to support the rum industry overseas territories and quota policy for household water life hexagonal, the Caribbean rum asserts its difference. Cap on the islands.

 

 

 

Back to top
RUM LA MAUNY 1749
Notice

Reviews about this RHUM LA MAUNY 1749 (0 reviews)

pixel_trans
There is no review for this item, add the first one.
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
[Add your review]
Back to top

Que recherchez-vous ?
» » RHUM LA MAUNY 1749
RHUM LA MAUNY 1749
Zoom
Partager :

RHUM LA MAUNY 1749

Référence - 01722

Rhum Martinique

38.80 €
Prix de vente conseillé 38.80 €
En réappro
Quantité 
+
-

Demander un devis

J'ai vu ce produit moins cher ailleurs !
RHUM LA MAUNY 1749
Notes et avis

DESCRIPTION

Implantée à Rivière Pilote depuis 1749, la distillerie La Mauny doit son nom au Comte Ferdinand Poulain, Comte de Mauny qui débarqua en Martinique au début du 18ème siècle. Ancien domaine sucrier, La Mauny su résister aux fluctuations et à la chute du cours du sucre en s’orientant vers la production de rhum Agricole.

 

NEZ

Un nez secondaire, dominé par des parfums de sucre chaud, d’épices et de boisé fin.

 

BOUCHE

En bouche, il est souple et délicatement suave. Des saveurs primaires sont ici associées à des notes de maturation: nuances de bois de chêne, notes de sucre chaud et de caramel. Jolie finale fruitée avec des notes boisées franches et sympathiques. Un rhum agricole original.

 

FINALE

Une finale boisée.

 

REGION

MARTINIQUE

Les Antilles françaises sont le paradis du rhum agricole, en Martinique surtout, avec une consommation locale centrée sur le rhum blanc tandis que le rhum vieux est plus consommé en métropole. Entre l’absence de barrière douanière en métropole pour supporter l’industrie rhumière des DOM-TOM et politique de contingentement pour ménager les eaux de-vie hexagonales, le rhum antillais affirme sa différence. Cap sur les îles.

 

 

 

Retour en haut
RHUM LA MAUNY 1749
Notes et avis

Avis des internautes sur RHUM LA MAUNY 1749 (0 avis)

pixel_trans
Il n'y a actuellement aucun avis pour cet article, soyez le premier à donner le votre.
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
[Ajouter votre commentaire]
Retour en haut