Advanced Search
Welcome
»
DISTILLERIES
» DALMORE

DALMORE


 

 

Dalmore whiskey distillery is located in the Highlands, northern Scotland.
 
Ask for whiskey lovers where the Dalmore distillery. Very few will point their finger on the Black Isle, the island black, which is located in the Highlands, about two hours from Inverness, going back to the North.
 
 
Located in Alness, Distillery opposite. This "island", actually a peninsula, Hergé has borrowed the name. Because it portrayed in one of the most famous adventures of Tintin is none other than the island of Arran. The famous Captain Haddock, he devoted himself more to blend and single malt that had not Dalmore his favorite dram.
 
The new visitor reception center opened in 2004 provide perhaps the distillery and its nectar publicity and fame that both deserve. Meticulously maintained Victorian architecture gives it a deliciously old-fashioned appearance, the pink granite walls softening the austerity of slate roofs.
 
 
For almost a century, belonged to the Dalmore Mackenzie family who in 1960 sold to friends of the owners of the brand Whyte and Mackay blend.
 
The stag's head that adorns every bottle of Dalmore is a loan to Arms Clan Mackenzie. Whiskey lovers accustomed salons can not separate the Dalmore seminars flamboyant charismatic ambassador Richard Paterson, who loves old Dalmore married to the great wines of coffee or chocolate.
 
 
Distillery warehouses contain certain stocks of whiskey and the world's oldest distillery visitors receive a unique insight into the skills, knowledge and talent required to produce each precious drop of Dalmore.

PROMOTIONS
Newsletter
Votre Email

Votre nom
 
» » DALMORE


 

 
Dalmore est une distillerie de whisky située dans la région des Highlands, au nord de l'Écosse.
 
Demandez à des amateurs de whisky où se trouve la distillerie de Dalmore. Fort peu sauront pointer leur doigt sur Black Isle, l’ile noire, qui se trouve dans les Highlands, à deux heures environ d’Inverness, en remontant vers le Nord. 
 
 
Située à Alness, la distillerie lui fait face. De cette «ile», en réalité une presqu’ile, Hergé n’a emprunté que le nom. Car celle dépeinte dans l’une des plus célèbres aventures de Tintin n’est autre que l’ile d’Arran. Quant au fameux capitaine Haddock, il s’adonnait plus au blend qu’au single malt et il n’avait pas fait de Dalmore son dram favori. 
 
Le nouveau centre de réception des visiteurs ouvert en 2004 apportera peut-être à la distillerie et à son nectar la publicité et le renom que l’un et l’autre méritent. Son architecture victorienne méticuleusement entretenue lui donne une physionomie délicieusement surannée, les murs de granit rose adoucissant l’austérité des toits en ardoise.
 
 
Pendant presqu’un siècle, Dalmore a appartenu à la famille Mackenzie qui l’a cédée en 1960 à des amis propriétaires de la marque de blend Whyte and Mackay.
 
La tête de cerf qui orne chaque bouteille de Dalmore est un emprunt aux armoiries du clan Mackenzie. Les amateurs de whisky habitués des salons ne peuvent dissocier Dalmore des flamboyants séminaires de son charismatique ambassadeur Richard Paterson, lequel aime marier les vieux Dalmore à des grands crus de café ou de chocolat.
 
 
Les entrepôts de la distillerie contiennent certains des stocks de whisky les plus anciens du monde et les visiteurs de la distillerie reçoivent un aperçu exceptionnel des compétences, savoir-faire et du talent nécessaires pour produire chaque précieuse goutte de Dalmore.
 
 

RETRAIT GRATUIT

Sur Place
6 avenue de L’Estérel
06160 Juan les Pins
Tél:+33(0)493610556 
Ventes flash
Meilleures ventes
6.40 €
22.90 €
PUECH HAUT PRESTIGE ROSE 0.75 CL
14.50 €
Voir le top ventes complet
Livraisons