Advanced Search
Welcome
»
DISTILLERIES
» BURN STEWART

BURN STEWART


 

 

BLACK BOTTLE Whisky - Distillery. BURN STEWART
DEANSTON
BUNNAHAHAIN
SOTTISH LEADER
LEDAIG
TOBERMORY
 
The origin of this'' Black'' Bottle dear to many of Scotland is Aberdeen in 1879, while booming, thanks to the trade of tea from Ceylon and China. Since 1879, therefore, the unique taste of Black Bottle owes its character-and his heart-innovation and mastery of Gordon Graham, the first "Master Mixer" Black Bottle. His vision and talent has resulted in the lasting taste of Black Bottle is, to this day, a timeless classic like no other.
 
 
Black bottle unique taste owes its character and heart of innovation and mastery of Gordon Graham, the first master blender Black Bottle. His vision and talent has resulted in the lasting taste Black Bottle is, to date, no such a timeless classic.
The mixture is the secret alchemy of whiskey world. The art of taking great whiskeys, matching and profiling through the nose just to create a new drink that can distill the character of an entire region, should be savored and enjoyed. Mixtures are unfortunately rare and tasty between, probably due to a limited number of mixers truly masterful. We can, however, say with pride that taste Black Bottle can be counted among that number, having been recognized by critics and whiskey lovers alike.
The fusion process was initiated by Andrew Usher in Edinburgh in the early 1860s. Malt whiskeys are chosen for their character and taste and are added to grain whiskey, which is fine white linen that the mixture is put to use. Once whiskeys are blended together, a process called "fermentation", they were married in barrels, which allows different whiskeys to settle and get to know each other, thus producing the final mix.
 
 
 
Taste profile
 
Black Bottle has vaunted taste profile proudly wears its heritage Northeast on his sleeve.
While taste is now cleverly made from malt Islay, offering renowned mixing original was cut in the peat bogs of small farmers Aberdeenshire and washed the warehouses where salty sea fishermen moored Aberdeen. Married within these tastes bull and lighten the mixture is a smooth Speyside known worldwide for its delicate footprint.
 
 
These flavors combine to create a glass that does not apologize for its complexity and constant advice of a nod to his cousins ​​Islay, remembering a time when fishermen Northeast a black bottle stored in their cabins for a reminder of home.

PROMOTIONS
Newsletter
Votre Email

Votre nom
 
» » BURN STEWART


 
Whisky BLACK BOTTLE- la Distillerie. BURN STEWART
           DEANSTON
           BUNNAHAHAIN
           SOTTISH LEADER
           LEDAIG
           TOBERMORY
 
L'origine de cette ''Bouteille Noire'' chère à un grand nombre d'Ecossais se situe en 1879 à Aberdeen, alors en plein boom, grâce notamment au commerce du thé en provenance de Ceylan et de Chine. Depuis 1879 donc, le goût unique de Black Bottle doit son caractère -et son cœur- à l'innovation et la maîtrise de Gordon Graham, le premier "Maître Mélangeur" de Black Bottle. Sa vision et son talent a fait en sorte que le goût durable de Black Bottle est, à ce jour, un classique indémodable pareil à nul autre.
 
 
Goût unique bouteille de Black doit son caractère et de cœur à l'innovation et la maîtrise de Gordon Graham, le mélangeur premier maître de Black Bottle. Sa vision et son talent a fait en sorte que le goût durable Black Bottle est, à ce jour, sans pareil, un classique indémodable.
Le mélange est l'alchimie secrète du monde du whisky. L'art de prendre grands whiskies, l'appariement et les profilage par le nez seulement pour créer une nouvelle boisson qui peut distiller le caractère d'une région entière, doit être savouré et apprécié. Mélanges savoureux sont malheureusement rares et entre, probablement en raison d'un nombre limité de mélangeurs vraiment magistrales. Nous pouvons, cependant, dire avec fierté que le goût Black Bottle peuvent être comptés parmi ce nombre, après avoir été reconnu par les critiques et les amateurs de whisky semblables.
 
 
Le processus de fusion a été lancée par Andrew Usher à Edimbourg au début des années 1860. Whiskies de malt sont choisis pour leur caractère et leur goût et sont ajoutés à whisky de grain, ce qui est très bien la toile blanche que le mélange est mis à profit. Une fois que les whiskies sont mélangés ensemble, un processus appelé «cuvaison ', ils sont mariés en fûts, ce qui permet les whiskies différents de s'installer et de se connaître les uns les autres, produisant ainsi le mélange final.
 
Black Bottle a tant vanté profil de goût porte fièrement son patrimoine Nord-Est sur ​​sa manche.
Alors que le goût est maintenant habilement fabriquée à partir de malt d'Islay, offrez de renom, le mélange original a été coupé dans les marais tourbeux des petits fermiers Aberdeenshire et lavé par les entrepôts en bord de mer salés où les pêcheurs amarrés Aberdeen. Marié à l'intérieur de ces goûts haussiers et alléger le mélange est d'une douceur Speyside connu dans le monde entier pour son empreinte délicate.
 
 
Ces goûts se combinent pour créer un petit verre qui ne fait pas des excuses pour son caractère complexe et constamment conseils d'un clin d'oeil à ses cousins ​​d'Islay, en se rappelant une époque où les pêcheurs du Nord-Est rangé une bouteille noire dans leurs cabines pour un rappel de la maison.
 

RETRAIT GRATUIT

Sur Place
6 avenue de L’Estérel
06160 Juan les Pins
Tél:+33(0)493610556 
Ventes flash
Meilleures ventes
6.40 €
PUECH HAUT PRESTIGE ROSE 0.75 CL
14.50 €
22.90 €
Voir le top ventes complet
Livraisons