Advanced Search
» » COGNAC LHERAUD XO CHARLES X
COGNAC XO LHERAUD XO CHARLES X
See larger image

Share :

COGNAC LHERAUD XO CHARLES X

-01381
Rating:0 opinion
With this article earn 55 Points
185.00 €
Recommended retail price 185.00 €
Not available
Quantity : 
+
-
Add to quotation requests
I have seen this product cheaper elsewhere.
COGNAC LHERAUD XO CHARLES X
Notice

 

 
 
 
 
DESCRIPTION
Lhéraud family has been involved in wine production and cognac for hundreds of years, but it was only in 1970 that the export and promotion really began in earnest. Now the production of Cognac but also Pineau des Charentes and Armagnac export more, Lhéraud Family continues to work tirelessly to present their products to other countries and communities around the world.
 
TASTING NOTES
Many opulence, without lacking elegance, aromas of nuts, dried apricots, hints of vanilla and sweet spice on the finish.
 
Lheraud
Passion. A key word in more than Lhéraud. Pegged to the body. Exhilarating, exhausting but triumphant. Parès day and day, in this town of Charente where it was born centuries ago, this family does not leave the work, written with the same passion saga where everyone finds his place and took evidence.
 
REGION OF COGNAC
National pride as well as champagne and Bordeaux wines, cognac must yet his salvation and for export, as the French consume little. Because over 95% of domestic production is exported outside of our borders, destination especially in the United States, but more and more Asian countries.
 
 
Back to top
COGNAC LHERAUD XO CHARLES X
Notice

Reviews about this COGNAC LHERAUD XO CHARLES X (0 reviews)

pixel_trans
There is no review for this item, add the first one.
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
[Add your review]
Back to top

Que recherchez-vous ?
» » COGNAC LHERAUD XO CHARLES X
COGNAC XO LHERAUD XO CHARLES X
Zoom

Partager :

COGNAC LHERAUD XO CHARLES X

Référence - 01381
Note moyenne : 0 avis
Avec cet article gagnez 55 Points
185.00 €
Prix de vente conseillé 185.00 €
En réappro
Quantité 
+
-

Demander un devis

J'ai vu ce produit moins cher ailleurs !
COGNAC LHERAUD XO CHARLES X
Notes et avis

 

 
 
 
 
DESCRIPTION
La famille Lhéraud a été impliquée dans la production vinicole et le cognac pendant des centaines d'années, mais c'est seulement en 1970 que l'exportation et la promotion a vraiment commencé pour de bon. Maintenant la production de Cognac mais aussi de Pineau des charentes et d'Armagnac s'exportent de plus en plus, la Famille Lhéraud continue de travailler sans relâche pour présenter leurs produits à d'autres pays et les communautés à travers le monde.
 
NOTES DE DEGUSTATION
Beaucoup d'opulence, sans manquer d'élégance, arômes de noix, d'abricots secs, touches de vanille et d'épices douces en finale.
 
LHERAUD
La passion. Une clef plus qu'un mot chez Lhéraud. Chevillée aux corps. Enivrante, épuisante mais conquérante. Et jour après jour, dans cette commune de Charente où elle a vu le jour il y a des siècles, cette famille qui ne se quitte jamais dans le travail, écrit avec la même passion une saga où chacun trouve et prend sa place d'évidence.
 
 
RÉGION DE COGNAC
Fierté nationale au même titre que le champagne ou les vins de Bordeaux, le cognac ne doit pourtant son salut qu’à l’exportation, tant les Français en consomment peu. Car plus de 95 % de la production nationale est exportée hors de nos frontières, à destination surtout des Etats-Unis, mais, de plus en plus des pays asiatiques.
 
 
Retour en haut
COGNAC LHERAUD XO CHARLES X
Notes et avis

Avis des internautes sur COGNAC LHERAUD XO CHARLES X (0 avis)

pixel_trans
Il n'y a actuellement aucun avis pour cet article, soyez le premier à donner le votre.
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
[Ajouter votre commentaire]
Retour en haut